About us

Terms of disseminating information

These rules apply to all visitors and site users. Using materials of this site, user agrees with the rules.

Project «interior Suyun» reserves the right to change the rules at own discretion. In case of violation of these rules project «interior Suyun» reserves the right to use all legal means against the violators. The regulations apply to the present and future visitors of the website of the project “the interior Suyun. 

Project «interior Suyun» disclaims all warranties of any kind relating to any information presented on the website. No, under what circumstances the Project «interior Suyun» will not be liable for any special, indirect, consequential or any other damages, which appeared as a result of using, and which have arisen in connection with the use of the information located on the website.

Project «interior Suyun» no responsibility and gives no warranties in respect of the following matters, namely: compliance of the site and its functionality requirements of the visitor; the lack of interruptions and errors, timeliness, reliability and safety of operation of the site; the accuracy and reliability of the results of the use of the website; the address errors and omissions; and the absence of computer viruses or other sources of error on the server.

Links to third party websites

This website may contain information about the websites of third parties. access to any other Internet site linked to this site is at the sole risk of the user. Project «interior Suyun» not responsible for the accuracy of the information, data, opinions, advice or statements made on these sites. Project «interior Suyun» provides links to other websites for your convenience and it doesn't mean that the Project «interior Suyun» endorses the content of such sites or responsible for it.

Brand

Trademarks, logos and service marks displayed on this website are the property of their respective owners. Limited license All information on this site is protected by copyright.

This Project «interior Suyun» authorizes you to copy materials published on this web site solely for non-commercial purposes. The information may not be used for other purposes. In this connection, copying any materials of this site, you agree that you retain all copyright and related marks. Except for the above, all other actions will be interpreted as indirect, intentional or any other license or assignment of rights to a patent, trademark or assignment of the copyright of the project “the interior Suyun. 



© 1999-2020 SUYUN All rights reserved.


Яндекс.Метрика

Language

Social networks

Условия распространения

Условия распространения информации

Данные правила распространяются на всех посетителей и пользователей сайта. Пользуясь материалами сайта, потребитель выражает свое согласие с правилами.

Проект «СУЮН» сохраняет за собой право изменять правила по своему усмотрению. В случае нарушения данных правил проект «СУЮН» оставляет за собой право применить все допустимые законом средства по отношению к нарушителям. Правила распространяются на настоящих и будущих посетителей сайта проекта «СУЮН».

Проект «СУЮН» отказывается от гарантий любого вида, касающихся любой информации, представленной на сайте. Ни при какой ситуации Проект «СУЮН» не будет нести ответственность за какие-либо специальные, косвенные, опосредованные, а также любые иные виды ущерба, которые возникли в результате использования и которые возникли в связи с использованием информации, расположенной на сайте.

Проект «СУЮН» не несет ответственности и не дает гарантий в отношении следующих вопросов, а именно: соответствия сайта и его функциональных возможностей требованиям посетителя; отсутствия перебоев и ошибок, своевременности, надежности и безопасности работы сайта; точности и надежности результатов использования сайта; устранения ошибок и недочетов; отсутствия компьютерных вирусов или иных источников ошибок на его сервере.

Ссылки на сайты третьих лиц

Данный сайт может содержать информацию о сайтах третьих лиц. Переход на любой другой интернет-ресурс, связанный с данным сайтом, осуществляется на страх и риск пользователя. Проект «СУЮН» не несет ответственности за точность информации, данных, взглядов, советов или заявлений, сделанных на этих сайтах. Проект «СУЮН» обеспечивает ссылки на другие сайты для удобства пользователя, и это не означает, что Проект «СУЮН» одобряет содержание данных сайтов или несет за него ответственность.

Торговая марка

Торговые марки, логотипы и марки услуг, размещенные на данном сайте, являются собственностью их владельцев. Ограниченная лицензия Вся информация данного сайта защищена авторскими правами.

Настоящим Проект «СУЮН» дает вам право копировать материалы, опубликованные на этом сайте, исключительно в некоммерческих целях. Информация не может быть использована в других целях. В связи с этим, копируя любые материалы сайта, вы соглашаетесь, что сохраняете все авторские права и соответствующие пометки оригинала. За исключением вышеуказанного, все остальные действия будут истолкованы как косвенное, умышленное или любое другое присвоение лицензии или прав на патент, торговую марку или присвоение авторских прав проекта «СУЮН».



© 1999-2017 SUYUN Все права защищены.

Язык сайта

Мы в соцсетях