Muratov Bulat Adamatomich

For those new to DNA genealogy, we highly recommend you to watch the third part of

Seventh part

Discussion of DNA genealogy with experts. We wanted to find out the latest information in the field of genetic genealogy. Seminar "Philosophical Assault" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Was held on 23.05.14. Speaker: Vadim (kosmonomad on the website http://rodstvo.ru/), Moscow co-reporter: Bulat (historian, expert on DNA genealogy) Opponents: Gatiyatullin Bulat (Phys.n), Igor Danilov (Phys.n), Mahina Natalia, Perfilyev Stanislav,Vladimir Toutin

Sixth part

Discussion of DNA genealogy with experts. We wanted to find out the latest information in the field of genetic genealogy. Seminar "Philosophical Assault" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Was held on 23.05.14. Speaker: Vadim (kosmonomad on the website http://rodstvo.ru/), Moscow co-reporter: Bulat (historian, expert on DNA genealogy) Opponents: Gatiyatullin Bulat (Phys.n), Igor Danilov (Phys.n), Mahina Natalia, Perfilyev Stanislav,Vladimir Toutin

Fifth part

Discussion of DNA genealogy with experts. We wanted to find out the latest information in the field of genetic genealogy. Seminar "Philosophical Assault" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Was held on 23.05.14. Speaker: Vadim (kosmonomad on the website http://rodstvo.ru/), Moscow co-reporter: Bulat (historian, expert on DNA genealogy) Opponents: Gatiyatullin Bulat (Phys.n), Igor Danilov (Phys.n), Mahina Natalia, Perfilyev Stanislav,Vladimir Toutin

Fourth part

We continue to explore the topic of genetic genealogy. This time we discussed the fate of the Russian civilization. Ermek taychibekov "On the accession of Kazakhstan to Russia" http://youtu.be/3e0Gp_c3iO0 Seminar "Philosophical Assault" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Was held on 20.03.14. Reporter: Bulat (historian, expert on DNA genealogy) Opponents: Gatiyatullin Bulat (K.f.n), Igor Danilov (Phys.N.), Mahina Natalia, Perfilyev Stanislav, Gennady

Third part

We continue to explore the topic of genetic genealogy. This time we discussed the fate of the Russian civilization. Ermek taychibekov "On the accession of Kazakhstan to Russia" http://youtu.be/3e0Gp_c3iO0 Seminar "Philosophical Assault" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Was held on 20.03.14. Reporter: Bulat (historian, expert on DNA genealogy) Opponents: Gatiyatullin Bulat (Phys.n), Igor Danilov (Phys.N.), Mahina Natalia, Perfilyev Stanislav, Gennady

Second part

Continued discussion on various issues relating to genetic genealogy (DNA genealogy). Unfortunately, we tried (unnecessarily) to treat the problem of genetic genealogy conceptual, not factual. We would have more interested in the accumulated materials on the genetics of different peoples, but we squandered. We hope that our invited guest from Ufa, a specialist in genetic genealogy, the education historian, dealing with the genealogy of Nations, will come again to visit us, and we will spend more than one seminar on this important topic. Seminar "Philosophical Assault" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Was held on 19.10.13. Participants: Gatiyatullin Bulat (Phys.n), Igor Danilov (Phys.n), Gorshkov Alexander, Mahina Natalia, Perfilyev Stanislav Prozorov Anton

First part

We decided to delve into the discussion of conceptual issues relevant to genetic genealogy (DNA genealogy). For this he was invited scientist, specialist and historian, especially involved in this issue. Archeogenetics. Y-chromosomal Adam. Genetic Adam. Mitochondrial Eve. Haplogroup R1a1. Aria. Seminar "Philosophical Assault" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Was held on 19.10.13. Participants: Gatiyatullin Bulat (Phys.n), Igor Danilov (Phys.n), Bronze Alexander, Mahina Natalia, Perfilyev Stanislav Prozorov Anton

.



© 1999-2017 SUYUN All rights reserved.

Language

Social networks

Булат Муратов

Для новичков в ДНК-генеалогии, рекомендуем обязательно посмотреть третью часть

Седьмая часть

Обсуждение различных вопросов ДНК-генеалогии со специалистами. Мы хотели выяснить последние данные в области генетической генеалогии. Семинар "Философского Штурма" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Состоялся 23.05.14. Докладчик: Вадим (kosmonomad на сайте http://rodstvo.ru/), г. Москва Содокладчик: Булат (историк, специалист по ДНК-генеалогии) Оппоненты: Гатиятуллин Булат (к.ф.н), Данилов Игорь (к.ф.н), Махина Наталья, Перфильев Станислав,Товтин Владимир

Шестая часть

Обсуждение различных вопросов ДНК-генеалогии со специалистами. Мы хотели выяснить последние данные в области генетической генеалогии. Семинар "Философского Штурма" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Состоялся 23.05.14. Докладчик: Вадим (kosmonomad на сайте http://rodstvo.ru/), г. Москва Содокладчик: Булат (историк, специалист по ДНК-генеалогии) Оппоненты: Гатиятуллин Булат (к.ф.н), Данилов Игорь (к.ф.н), Махина Наталья, Перфильев Станислав,Товтин Владимир

Пятая часть

Обсуждение различных вопросов ДНК-генеалогии со специалистами. Мы хотели выяснить последние данные в области генетической генеалогии. Семинар "Философского Штурма" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Состоялся 23.05.14. Докладчик: Вадим (kosmonomad на сайте http://rodstvo.ru/), г. Москва Содокладчик: Булат (историк, специалист по ДНК-генеалогии) Оппоненты: Гатиятуллин Булат (к.ф.н), Данилов Игорь (к.ф.н), Махина Наталья, Перфильев Станислав,Товтин Владимир

Четвертая часть

Продолжаем исследовать тему генетической генеалогии. В этот раз мы обсуждали судьбу российской цивилизации. Ермек Тайчибеков "О вхождении Казахстана в состав России" - http://youtu.be/3e0Gp_c3iO0 Семинар "Философского Штурма" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Состоялся 20.03.14. Докладчик: Булат (историк, специалист по ДНК-генеалогии) Оппоненты: Гатиятуллин Булат (к.ф.н), Данилов Игорь (к.ф.н.), Махина Наталья, Перфильев Станислав, Геннадий

Третья часть

Продолжаем исследовать тему генетической генеалогии. В этот раз мы обсуждали судьбу российской цивилизации. Ермек Тайчибеков "О вхождении Казахстана в состав России" - http://youtu.be/3e0Gp_c3iO0 Семинар "Философского Штурма" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Состоялся 20.03.14. Докладчик: Булат (историк, специалист по ДНК-генеалогии) Оппоненты: Гатиятуллин Булат (к.ф.н), Данилов Игорь (к.ф.н.), Махина Наталья, Перфильев Станислав, Геннадий

Вторая часть

Продолжение обсуждения разных вопросов, касающихся генетической генеалогии (ДНК-генеалогии). К сожалению, мы попытались (неоправданно) отнестись к проблеме генетической генеалогии концептуально, а не фактологически. Нам надо было бы больше интересоваться накопленным материалам по генетике различных народов, но мы этот шанс упустили. Надеемся, что наш приглашенный гость из Уфы, специалист по генетической генеалогии, по образованию историк, занимающийся вопросами генеалогии народов, приедет еще раз к нам в гости, и мы проведем еще не один семинар, посвященный этот актуальной теме. Семинар "Философского Штурма" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Состоялся 19.10.13. Участники: Гатиятуллин Булат (к.ф.н), Данилов Игорь (к.ф.н), Горшков Александр, Махина Наталья, Перфильев Станислав, Прозоров Антон

Первая часть

Мы решили углубиться в обсуждение концептуальных вопросов, посвященных генетической генеалогии (ДНК-генеалогии). Для этого был приглашен ученый, специалист-историк, специально занимающийся этим вопросом. Археогенетика. Y-хромосомный Адам. Генетический Адам. Митохондриальная Ева. Гаплогруппа R1a1. Арии. Семинар "Философского Штурма" (http://philosophystorm.ru/). Состоялся 19.10.13. Участники: Гатиятуллин Булат (к.ф.н), Данилов Игорь (к.ф.н), Бронза Александр, Махина Наталья, Перфильев Станислав, Прозоров Антон

Подкатегории



© 1999-2017 SUYUN Все права защищены.

Язык сайта

Мы в соцсетях